About company
Become a partner
Contact us
Cart Empty cart
Contact us

Quality policy

The quality of products developed and produced by Concern "Axion" Ltd. is a strategic indicator of competitiveness, a pledge to improve the economic situation and well-being of all the employees.

The main goal of the company in the field of quality is to meet the demands and expectations of consumers by constantly improving the quality, operational reliability, durability and safety of our products.



Сorporate culture

The purpose of our work is to create high-quality and reliable products that would allow people to solve their needs simply and effectively, while receiving satisfaction and joy from using "Axion" goods.

We value our customers, trademark and traditions. This is the basis of the system of principles, values, norms and views that make up our culture, attitude towards the goals and methods of achieving them.

We believe that the quality management system that meets the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2008 is an instrument for effective implementation of the quality policy, and we commit ourselves to ensure that the quality management system meets these requirements, to continuously improve the efficiency and effectiveness of the company and enterprises.

The management of the corporation undertakes to comply with the quality policy, to respect the values and calls upon all the personnel of the joint-stock companies, enterprises, institutions and structural divisions of Concern "Axion" to do the same.

In order to provide the high quality of our products:

  • We organize our activities in such a way as to ensure and monitor all technical, organizational and social factors affecting the quality of the products being developed and manufactured.

  • We strive to stay ahead of competitors in the development and production of new products and ensure the leading positions of products with the "Axion" brand.

  • The heads of each unit and direction should be leaders in quality assurance activities.

  • The heads of enterprises and units provide each employee with the conditions for improving their skills, participating in the continuous improvement of products and processes.

  • Every employee is responsible for the quality of his work. No employee can make decisions or carry out actions that impair the quality of the product;

  • Any work should be done right at the first attempt

  • The quality of raw materials and purchased components is provided on the basis of insistence on high standards and active cooperation with suppliers to improve their quality systems and productions and to obtain quality guarantees from suppliers. We strive to cooperate only with those suppliers who have convincingly proved the stable quality of their products.

Стать партнером
Свяжитесь с нами
Свяжитесь с нами

Качество разрабатываемой и производимой предприятиями ООО Концерн «Аксион» продукции является стратегическим показателем конкурентоспособности, залогом улучшения экономического положения и благополучия всех работников.

Главной целью компании в области качества мы считаем удовлетворение запросов и ожиданий потребителей за счет постоянного повышения качества, эксплуатационной надежности, долговечности и безопасности наших изделий.

Корпоративная культура

Цель нашей работы — создавать качественную и надежную продукцию, которая позволяла бы людям, пользующимся ею, просто и эффективно решать свои нужды, получая при этом удовлетворение и радость от общения с товарами, имеющими торговую марку «Аксион».

Мы дорожим своим покупателем, своей торговой маркой и традициями. Это является основой системы принципов, ценностей, норм и взглядов, составляющих нашу культуру, отношение к целям и методам их достижения.

Мы считаем, что инструментом эффективной реализации политики в области качества является система управления качеством, соответствующая требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008, и берем на себя обязательства обеспечивать соответствие системы менеджмента качества этим требованиям, постоянно повышать результативность и эффективность компании и предприятий.

Руководство корпорации обязуется руководствоваться Политикой в области качества, уважать названные ценности и призывает к этому весь персонал акционерных обществ, предприятий, учреждений и структурных подразделений ООО Концерн «Аксион».

Для достижения высокого качества наших товаров

  • Мы организуем свою деятельность таким образом, чтобы обеспечивать и контролировать все технические, организационные и социальные факторы, влияющие на качество разрабатываемой и производимой продукции.
  • Мы стремимся опережать конкурентов в разработке и постановке на производство новых изделий и обеспечивать лидирующие позиции продукции с маркой «Аксион».
  • Руководители каждого подразделения и направления должны быть лидерами в деятельности по обеспечению качества.
  • Руководители предприятий и подразделений обеспечивают каждому работнику условия для повышения квалификации, участия в постоянном улучшении продукции и процессов.
  • Каждый работник несет ответственность за качество своего труда. Ни один работник не может принимать решения или осуществлять действия, влекущие ухудшение качества продукции;
  • Любая работа должна делаться правильно с первого раза.
  • Качество сырья, материалов и покупных комплектующих изделий обеспечивается на основе сочетания требовательности и активного сотрудничества с поставщиками по совершенствованию их систем качества и производств и получения от поставщиков гарантий качества поставляемой продукции. Мы стремимся сотрудничать только с теми поставщиками, которые убедительно доказали стабильное качество своей продукции.